CAARA Members, Canberra, April 2016

CAARA members, Canberra, April 2016. Left to right (front): Ms Phyllis Williams, Ms Kit Kugatoff, Ms Cathrin Cassarchis, Ms Anna Bartosiak, Ms Dani Wickman, Ms Justine Heazlewood. Left to right (back): Mr Ross Latham, Mr David Fricker, Mr Simon Froude, Mr Geoff Hinchcliffe

Mr David Fricker, Chair Director-General
National Archives of Australia
Ms Theresa Fairman (Acting) Executive Director
State Records Authority of New South Wales
Ms Ross Latham Manager and State Archivist
Tasmanian Archive and Heritage Office
Mr Mike Summerell Executive Director & State Archivist
Queensland State Archives
Ms Cathrin Cassarchis State Archivist and Executive Director State Records
State Records Office of Western Australia
Ms Phyllis Williams Director
Northern Territory Archives Service
Mr Simon Froude (Acting) Director
State Records of South Australia
Ms Justine Heazlewood Director and Keeper of the Public Records
Public Record Office Victoria
Ms Marilyn Little Chief Archivist
Archives New Zealand
Ms Dani Wickman Director
Territory Records Office


» Institution contact details